nam seng cargo . Mr Bet

Our Staff

LEADERSHIP

Joe Fay, Executive Director – 703-352-5090 or FACETS@facetscares.org

Sheri Martel, Senior Director of Operations/HR Generalist – 703-865-4254 or smartel@facetscares.org

Carole Huell, Senior Director of Programs – 703-267-2504 or chuell@facetscares.org

Allison Coles, Senior Director of Development & Communications – 703-352-6342 or acoles@facetscares.org

Carolyn Mellone, Accountant – 703-383-5150

SINGLES HOUSING

Mike Dykes, Singles Team Lead/Hypothermia Site Coordinator – 703-272-7147 or mdykes@facetscares.org

Ibrahim Fakoya, Homeless Healthcare Program Case Manager – 703-539-8500 or ifakoya@facetscares.org

Dayatra Spalding, PT Case Manager/Hypothermia Shelter  – 703-352-3373 or dspalding@facetscares.org

Heidi Mann, Case Manager – 703-865-4259 or hmann@facetscares.org

Jennifer Ford, PT Case Manager/IQ Shelter – jford@facetscares.org

Abby Hardbower, Clinical Case Manager – ahardblower@facetscares.org

Edwina Bates, IQ Shelter Case Manager – iqrescounselor@facetscares.org

Richlla Boateng, IQ Shelter Case Manager - iqrescounselor@facetscares.org

Vivian Boakye, IQ Shelter Case Manager - iqrescounselor@facetscares.org

FAMILIES HOUSING

Tracey Brown, Case Manager Supervisor – 703-664-6181 or tbrown@facetscares.org

Hilda Rexach, Intake and Rapid Exit Coordinator – 703-664-6182 or hrexach@facetscares.org

Zed Alhatab, Financial Stability Specialist – 703-360-1729 or zalhatab@facetscares.org

Eboni Green, Case Manager – 703-664-6185 or egreen@facetscares.org

Ken Christenson, Case Manager – 703-664-6187 or kchristenson@facetscares.org

Maggie Wilson, Case Manager – 703-664-6188 or mwilson@facetscares.org

William Mills, Case Manager – 703-664-6194 or wmills@facetscares.org

Ayesha Blow, Residential Specialist – 703-664-6194 or ablow@facetscares.org

PERMANENT SUPPORTIVE HOUSING

Shakeita Johnson, Director of Supportive Housing – 703-352-4943 or sjohnson@facetscares.org

Norca Calderin, Case Manager Supervisor – 703-267-2502 or ncalderin@facetscares.org

Ruben Aquino, Case Manager – 703-865-4260 or raquino@facetscares.org

Ebony Fletcher, Case Manager – 703-352-4965 or efletcher@facetscares.org

Derrick Gilchrist, Lead Resident Counselor – 703-543-4577 or dgilchrist@facetscares.org

Christopher Ndubueze, Sojourn House Resident Counselor -  703-543-4577 or cndubueze@facetscares.org

Shakira Richards, Woodbine House Resident Counselor – 571-533-3865 or srichards@facetscares.org

Denise Ridley, Woodbine House Resident Counselor – 571-533-3865 or dridley@facetscares.org

EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Bahira Parker, Director of Education and Community Development – 703-865-4257 or bparker@facetscares.org

Rhina Portillo, Lead Community Advocate – 703-942-6410 or rportillo@facetscares.org

Cristal Pereira, Wedgewood Community Advocate – 703-942-6410 or cpereira@facetscares.org

Sean Burton, Ragan Oaks Community Advocate – 703-383-1242 or sburton@facetscares.org

Megan McDonald, Robinson Square Community Advocate – 703-273-4690 or mmcdonald@facetscares.org

Alex Nowakowski, Barros Circle Community Advocate – 703-830-5916 or anowakowski@facetscares.org

ANNANDALE OPPORTUNITY NEIGHBORHOOD

Terry Angelotti, Strategy Director – 703-352-3269 or tangelotti@facetscares.org

Nayely Lopez, Community Organizer – 703-375-9602 or nlopez@facetscares.org

ADMINISTRATIVE

Suzanne Hough, Volunteer Manager – 703-865-1102 or shough@facetscares.org

Tessa Robinette, Development Coordinator – 703-352-3268 or trobinette@facetscares.org